Maca (Lepidium Meyenii) has been cultivated since a very remote period in the region of Lake Junin in the central Andes of Peru at an altitude of more than 4000 meters. This root is known as “Peruvian ginseng” or “Peruvian viagra” The nutritional value of dried maca root is high, it is rich in calcium and potassium with a low sodium content, and contains essential oligo elements: iron, iodine, copper, manganese and zinc as well as fatty acids: Alpha-linoleic acid, palmitic acid and oleic acid, and 19 amino acids (Wikipedia).

 

Treatment with Maca resulted in increased seminal volume, sperm count (-), motile sperm count, and sperm motility. Lepidium meyenii (Maca) (3.5 g/d) reduces psychological symptoms, including anxiety and depression, and lowers measures of sexual dysfunction in postmenopausal women. Maca extract supplementation improved 40km cycling time trial performance and sexual desire in trained male cyclists. Significant effect of Maca supplementation on subjective perception of general and sexual well-being (for references see hereunder)

01

Male Fertility

Treatment with Maca resulted in increased seminal volume, sperm count (-), motile sperm count, and sperm motility. *

02

Menopause

Lepidium meyenii (Maca) (3.5 g/d) reduces psychological symptoms, including anxiety and depression, and lowers measures of sexual dysfunction in postmenopausal women. *

MACA HISTORY

“According to the chronicles, Lepidium Meyenii was considered sacred food used successfully as an aphrodisiac, and to increase energy levels. It was destined specially for the Incan royalty. But also, the Incan warriors had Lepidium Meyenii because it offered to vitality and physical force to the battle.

Also, some chronicles state that Incan warriors consumed Lepidium Meyenii before entering into battle because this would make them extremely strong. But after conquering a city, the Incan soldiers were forbidden from using Lepidium Meyenii in order to protect the conquered women from the warrior’s powerful sexual impulses.

Lepidium Meyenii has been used medicinally to enhance fertility in humans and animals. Soon after the Spanish Conquest in the South America, the Spanish found that their livestock were reproducing poorly in the highlands. So, native Peruvians suggested the Spaniards that Lepidium Meyenii roots should be provided to the animals. After obtaining great results, Lepidium Meyenii reached so much popularity that it was used as currency. Colonial records dating back 200 years indicate that payments of roughly 9 tons of Lepidium meyenii were demanded from one Andean area alone for fertility purposes.”

03

Sports

Maca Extract supplementation improved 40km cycling time trial performance and sexual desire in trained male cyclists.» *

04

Well Being

Significant effect of Maca supplementation on subjective perception of general and sexual well-being» *


Back To Top

Terms of Sales

Object of the contract

The following general conditions apply exclusively to the ordering and delivery of the goods ordered by the customer to Uni Partners Sàrl by means of an electronic order form published on its website or by means of the paper order form sent by mail.

Delivery

Your order will be processed the same day of its validation. Deliveries will be made as soon as possible, about 7 working days. A possible delay is not a reason for cancellation of the order. The delivery is by postal mail at the normal rate in force.
The good condition of the goods delivered must be checked by the buyer at the time of delivery. We guarantee the quality of the goods delivered, in case of problems, do not hesitate to contact us by email at info@macaswiss.ch

Payment

We do not accept credit cards, products are sent with an invoice payable within 30 days.

For overseas

For orders outside Switzerland, customs duties and local taxes are the responsibility of the customer.
The purchase price is due before the delivery of the goods ordered. The customer can pay his invoice by means of a bank transfer.
The shipping costs will be calculated according to the rates in force.

Retraction

In the event of an error, you have seven working days to return the order for exchange, indicating the exact reason for the return. The return costs are incumbent on you

Data protection

The personal data of the customers are confidential and will be used only within the framework defined by the federal laws on data protection.

La Maca (Lepidium Meyenii) a été cultivée depuis une période très éloignée dans la région du lac Junin dans les Andes centrales du Pérou à une altitude de plus de 4000 mètres. Cette racine est connue sous le nom de «ginseng péruvien» ou «Viagra péruvien». La valeur nutritive de la racine de maca séchée est élevée, elle est riche en calcium et en potassium avec une faible teneur en sodium et contient des oligoéléments essentiels: fer, iode, cuivre, manganèse et zinc ainsi que les acides gras: acide alpha-linoléique, acide palmitique et acide oléique et 19 acides aminés (eng. Wikipedia)

 

Le traitement avec la Maca a entraîné une augmentation du volume séminal, du nombre de spermatozoïdes (-), du nombre de spermatozoïdes mobiles et de la motilité du sperme. Lepidium meyenii (Maca) (3,5 g / j) réduit les symptômes psychologiques, y compris l’anxiété et la dépression, et réduit l’index de dysfonctionnement sexuel chez les femmes ménopausées. L’apport d’extrait de Maca a amélioré les performances en cyclisme sur 40 km et le désir sexuel chez les cyclistes entrainés. Effet significatif de l’apport de Maca sur la perception subjective du bien-être général et sexuel (pour les références voir ci-dessous)

01

Fertilité masculine

«Le traitement avec la Maca a entraîné une augmentation du volume séminal, du nombre de spermatozoïdes (-), du nombre de spermatozoïdes mobiles et de la motilité du sperme.»*

02

Ménopause

«Lepidium meyenii (Maca) (3,5 g / j) réduit les symptômes psychologiques, y compris l’anxiété et la dépression, et réduit l’index de dysfonctionnement sexuel chez les femmes ménopausées.»*

HISTOIRE DE LA MACA

Selon les chroniques anciennes, le Lepidium Meyenii a été considéré comme un aliment sacré utilisé avec succès comme un aphrodisiaque, et pour augmenter les niveaux d’énergie. Il était destiné spécialement à la famille royale Inca. Mais les guerriers Inca consommaient aussi le Lepidium Meyenii parce qu’il offrait vitalité et force physique lors des batailles.

Mais après la conquête d’une ville, les soldats Inca avaient l’interdiction de consommer du Lepidium Meyenii afin de protéger les femmes des régions conquises des puissantes pulsions sexuelles du guerrier.

Lepidium Meyenii a été utilisé en médecine pour améliorer la fertilité chez les humains et les animaux. Peu de temps après la conquête espagnole en Amérique du Sud, les Espagnols ont constaté que leur bétail se reproduisait mal dans les hautes terres. Les Péruviens autochtones ont suggéré aux Espagnols que les racines de Lepidium Meyenii devraient être fournies aux animaux. Après avoir obtenu de bons résultats, le Lepidium Meyenii a atteint une popularité telle qu’il a été utilisé comme monnaie d’échange. Les archives coloniales remontant à 200 ans indiquent que les paiements de près de 9 tonnes de Lepidium meyenii ont été demandés à une seule zone andine à des fins de fertilité.

03

Sports

« La supplémentation en extrait de Maca a amélioré les performances sur 40 km en cyclisme et le désir sexuel chez les cyclistes masculins entraînés. »*

04

Bien-être

« Effet significatif de la supplémentation en maca sur la perception subjective du bien-être général et sexuel »*


Retour En Haut De Page

Conditions générales de vente

Objet du contrat

Les conditions générales suivantes s´appliquent exclusivement à la commande et à la livraison des marchandises que le client commande à la société Uni Partners Sàrl au moyen d’un bon de commande électronique publié sur son site Internet ou au moyen d’un bon de commande sur papier envoyé par la poste.

Livraison

Votre commande sera traitée le jour même de sa validation. Les livraisons seront faites dans les meilleurs délais, environ 7 jours ouvrables. Un retard éventuel n’est pas une raison d’annulation de la commande. La livraison se fait par envoi postal au tarif normal en vigueur.Le bon état de la marchandise livrée doit être contrôlé par l’acheteur au moment de la livraison. Nous garantissons la qualité de la marchandise livrée, en cas de problème, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par courrier électronique à l’adresse info@macaswiss.ch

Paiement

Nous n’acceptons pas les cartes de crédits, les produits sont envoyés avec une facture payable à 30 jours.

 

Pour l´étranger

Pour les commandes en dehors de la Suisse, les droits de douane et taxes locales sont à la charge du client.
Le prix d´achat est exigible avant la livraison de la marchandise commandée. Le client peut s´acquitter de sa facture par virement bancaire.
Les frais de port seront calculés selon les tarifs en vigueur pour le pays de destination.

Rétractation

En cas d’erreur, vous disposez, à compter de la livraison, d’un délai de sept jours ouvrables pour retourner la commande aux fins d’échange en indiquant le motif précis de ce retour. Les frais de retour vous incombent

Protection des données

Les données personnelles des clients sont confidentielles et ne seront utilisées que dans le cadre défini par les lois fédérales sur la protection des données.